Locations & Hours

Contact your favourite store, or visit us in seven locations across New Zealand

Auckland City

112 Queen Street
Auckland CBD
Auckland 1010

09 309 8925

pjauckland@partridgejewellers.co.nz

Open in Google Maps

Store Hours

Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 6pm
Saturday, Sunday & public holidays: 10am - 5:30pm

75 Queen Street

75 Queen Street
Auckland CBD
Auckland 1010

09 309 8930

pjauckland@partridgejewellers.co.nz

Open in Google Maps

Store Hours

Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 6pm
Saturday, Sunday & public holidays: 10am - 5:30pm

44 Queen Street

44 Queen Street
Auckland CBD
Auckland 1010

09 309 8947

pjimperial@partridgejewellers.co.nz

Open in Google Maps

Store Hours

Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 6pm
Saturday, Sunday & public holidays: 10am - 5:30pm

Newmarket Auckland

Westfield, Ground Floor, 277 Broadway
Newmarket
Auckland 1023

09 524 6645

pjnewmarket@partridgejewellers.co.nz

Open in Google Maps

Store Hours

Monday - Wednesday: 9am - 7pm
Thursday & Friday: 9am - 9pm
Saturday - Sunday: 10am - 7pm
Public holidays: 10am - 7pm

Auckland International Airport

Shop F514, Level 1 
Airside Auckland International Airport
Auckland 2022

09 275 7572

pjairport@partridgejewellers.co.nz

Open in Google Maps

Store Hours

Monday - Sunday: 5.00am - 10.30pm

Wellington City

306 Lambton Quay
Wellington City
Wellington 6011

04 473 9129

pjwellington@partridgejewellers.co.nz

Open in Google Maps

Store Hours

Monday – Thursday: 9:30am – 5:30pm
Friday: 9:30am – 6pm
Saturday: 10am – 5pm
Sunday: 10:30am – 5pm
Public holidays: 10am – 5pm

Christchurch City

133 Cashel Street
Christchurch City
Christchurch 8011

03 377 6998

pjchristchurch@partridgejewellers.co.nz

Open in Google Maps

Store Hours

Monday – Friday: 9am – 5:30pm
Saturday, Sunday & public holidays: 10am – 5pm

Queenstown

Corner Rees Street and Beach Street
Queenstown 9300

03 441 8845

 

pjqueenstown@partridgejewellers.co.nz

 

Open in Google Maps

Store Hours

Monday - Friday: 10am – 7.00pm
Saturday, Sunday & public holidays: 10am – 7.00pm